Stories. Innovation. Impact.

Our Team

Our dynamic team of marketing and media professionals combine their extensive skills sets in each of their distinct disciplines with world class, seed industry experience to build out market leading solutions that are unheard of on a global stage.

Craig Armstrong

Vice President, Business Development

Aiden Brook

Business Development Manager

Shawn Brook


Valerie Brook

Chief Morale Officer

Marcel Bruins

Editorial Director, European Seed

Laura Burtnyk

Project Coordinator

Michelle Clarke

Shelby Colbert

Kyle Dratowany

Media Developer

Dean French

Business Development Manager

Sonja Begemann

Editorial Director

Lindsay Hoffman

Vice President, Client Services

Ruskin Johnson

Director, Digital Services

Ewa Józefowicz Amador

Client Services Manager

Marc Zienkiewicz


Alex Martin


Sam Mostafa

Business Development Manager

Lesley Nakonechny

Graphic Designer

Otgonbold Nasanjargal

Accounting Manager

Theresa Ramsoomair

Ashley Robinson